Select a language:

Moulton Parkway/Laguna Niguel Road Fee Program

  • Year Adopted: 1987
  • Supervisorial District: 5
  • Cities covered by Moulton Parkway/Laguna Niguel Road Fee Program: Aliso Viejo, Dana Point, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Mission Viejo, and San Juan Capistrano 

Program Description

  • Improve Moulton Parkway and 8 intersections (6 on Crown Valley Parkway and 2 on Paseo de Valencia), in cities of Laguna Hills, Laguna Woods and Laguna Niguel areas.

Moulton View the picture_as_pdf Moulton Parkway Area of Benefit (AOB) Map.

Laguna Niguel

View the picture_as_pdf Laguna Niguel Area of Benefit (AOB) Map.