Select a language:

Foothill Circulation Phasing Plan (FCPP) Road Fee Program

  • Year Adopted: 1987
  • Supervisorial Districts: 3 & 5
  • Cities covered by FCPP Road Fee Program: Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, and Rancho Santa Margarita

Program Description

  • Improve 24 road links and 40 intersections in the foothill area of Orange County. 


View the picture_as_pdf  FCPP Area of Benefit (AOB) Map.