Santa Ana River Flood Protection Agency

Executive Director

Herbert I. Nakasone

Members

City of Anaheim City of Buena Park City of Cypress City of Fountain Valley City of Fullerton City of Garden Grove City of Huntington Beach City of Irvine City of Newport Beach City of Orange City of Placentia City of Santa Ana City of Seal Beach City of Stanton City of Tustin City of Westminster City of Yorba Linda County of Orange Costa Mesa Sanitary District 0 C Sanitation District O C Flood Control District 0 C Water District

Mailing Address P.O. Box 4048 Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048

Email Address: Herb.Nakasone@ocpw.ocgov.com hinakasone22@gmail.com

<u>Phone</u>

(714) 647-3938 (949) 922-1852

Location 601 N. Ross Street Santa Ana CA 92703

Website www.ocflood.com/sarp/sarfpa

SARFPA Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

Date/Tim Location:	
1.	Call to Order – Acting Chairman Pat Burns, Director, Orange County Sanitation District
2.	Pledge of Allegiance – Acting Chairman or Designee
3.	Approve Minutes of January 23, 2025 – Acting Chairman
4.	Appoint SARFPA Chairman and Vice Chairman from existing Executive Committee - Executive Director
5.	Fill three (3) Executive Committee Vacancies – Executive Director
6.	Report from Executive Director – Herb Nakasone
7.	Santa Ana River Mainstem and Westminster Project Status - James Tyler, OC Public Works
8.	Public and Representative Comments
9.	Adjournment - Chairman